Matthew Glazier's Profile

Matthew Glazier

Bookies.com Tipster

ROI 268%

3view table

Bookies.com tipster

Matthew Glazier's Tips:

back to current tips

Aston Villa 2.5 Under @ 1.48 Bet365

Aston Villa vs West Bromwich

Tue 3 March from 7:45pm

7/15

Low-scoring game between these Midlands rivals.

Chelsea @ 1.62 Bet365

West Ham vs Chelsea

Wed 4 March from 7:45pm

5/8

The Hammers without a win in their last six matches

Thu 5 March from 12:00am

10/1

Stephen Bunting looks overpriced to beat Adrian Lewis on Thursday night

Sat 14 March from 3:00pm

13/8

Don't expect many goals to be scored when Tony Pulis comes up against his former club

Sun 15 March from 1:30pm

11/2

Chelsea can make it a Blue day for the Saints despite their European woes

Mon 16 March from 8:00pm

12/1

Back Jordan Henderson to notch the first goal of the game yet again

Thu 1 January from 12:00am

8/13

Gary Anderson can storm to victory in front of a passionate Glasgow crowd

Arsenal @ 2.30 Bet365

Monaco vs Arsenal

Tue 17 March from 7:45pm

13/10

Arsenal set to give Monaco a scare on Wednesday when the teams meet again

Tue 17 March from 7:45pm

11/10

Charlton should prove too strong for a Blackpool team who are practically relegated

Norwich @ 2.00 Bet365

Huddersfield vs Norwich

Tue 17 March from 7:45pm

1/1

Norwich should have the edge against a struggling Terriers team on Tuesday night

Fri 20 March from 7:45pm

8/5

Wanderers can beat an off-colour Derby and keep their excellent home form going

Draw @ 3.50 Bet365

West Ham vs Sunderland

Sat 21 March from 5:30pm

5/2

Dick Advocaat will make the Black Cats hard to beat after replacing Gus Poyet

Sun 22 March from 1:30pm

21/20

Liverpool are in great form and can put the Red Devils to the sword at Anfield

Sun 22 March from 1:30pm

15/2

We're expecting Liverpool to edge a tight Super Sunday encounter

Jordan Henderson - England vs Lithuania @ 11 Bet365

England vs Lithuania

Fri 27 March from 7:45pm

10/1

The Liverpool man can score his first goal for England on Friday night

Israel vs Wales

Sat 28 March from 5:00pm

5/2

Unbeaten Wales can land themselves a point in Haifa

Norwich @ 2.30 WilliamHill

Brighton vs Norwich

Fri 3 April from 3:00pm

13/10

Alex Neil's team look a great bet to claim a big win on Good Friday

Chesterfield @ 2.10 WilliamHill

Yeovil vs Chesterfield

Fri 3 April from 3:00pm

11/10

Chesterfield won't want to lose their grip on a League One play-off spot

Sat 4 April from 12:45pm

17/20

Arsenal can effectively cement Champions League football by beating a weakened Liverpool side on Saturday

Leicester City 2.5 Under @ 2.00 Bet365

Leicester City vs West Ham

Sat 4 April from 3:00pm

1/1

The Foxes running out of time to stay in the Premier League

Crystal Palace +1.00 @ 2.20 Bet365

Crystal Palace vs Man City

Mon 6 April from 8:00pm

6/5

Pellegrini's side have lost their last three games on the road

QPR @ 3.80 Bet365

Aston Villa vs QPR

Tue 7 April from 7:45pm

14/5

Rangers flying after a 4-1 win at The Hawthorns

Blackburn +1.00 @ 2.30 Bet365

Blackburn vs Liverpool

Wed 8 April from 7:45pm

13/10

Liverpool not FA Cup bankers at Ewood Park on Wednesday night

Chelsea #2-0 @ 7.5 Bet365

QPR vs Chelsea

Sun 12 April from 1:30pm

13/2

Loic Remy can help Chelsea win against his former club

Liverpool -1.00 @ 2.00 Bet365

Liverpool vs Newcastle

Mon 13 April from 8:00pm

1/1

Newcastle should have no answer to Liverpool's pacy attack at Anfield

Jordan Henderson - Liverpool vs Newcastle @ 11 Coral

Liverpool vs Newcastle

Mon 13 April from 8:00pm

10/1

The Liverpool captain is on penalty duties against Newcastle

Tue 14 April from 7:45pm

7/10

Atletico have not lost in six matches against Real Madrid this season

Chesterfield @ 1.67 Bet365

Chesterfield vs Colchester

Tue 14 April from 7:45pm

2/3

Paul Cook's side on course for a play-off spot in League One

Porto +1.00 @ 2.05 Bet365

Porto vs Bayern Munich

Wed 15 April from 7:45pm

21/20

Bayern might play a conservative game at the Estádio do Dragão

Sevilla -1.00 @ 2.50 Bet365

Sevilla vs Zenit

Thu 16 April from 8:05pm

3/2

The Spanish side are mustard at home and could establish a big first-leg advantage.

Norwich @ 2.10 Bet365

Norwich vs Middlesbrough

Fri 17 April from 7:45pm

11/10

Alex Neil has had the golden touch since arriving at Carrow Road

Aaron Ramsey - Reading vs Arsenal @ 6.5 WilliamHill

Reading vs Arsenal

Sat 18 April from 5:20pm

11/2

Arsenal might need their Welsh dynamo to book FA Cup final spot

Barcelona -1.00 @ 1.91 Bet365

Barcelona vs PSG

Tue 21 April from 7:45pm

10/11

Luis Enrique's side are set to enjoy a walk in the park

Juventus @ 2.38 Bet365

Monaco vs Juventus

Wed 22 April from 7:45pm

29/21

Carlos Tevez can help Juventus win in France

Swindon 2.5 Over @ 1.80 Bet365

Colchester vs Swindon

Tue 28 April from 7:45pm

4/5

The U's scrapping against relegation - the stakes are high

Leicester City +1.00 @ 2.20 Bet365

Leicester City vs Chelsea

Wed 29 April from 7:45pm

6/5

The Foxes have won their last four matches and should go well against toothless Blues

Tottenham @ 3.80 Coral

Tottenham vs Man City

Sun 3 May from 4:00pm

14/5

Oppose a Manchester City team struggling for form as the season comes to an end

Manchester Utd @ 5/4 WilliamHill

Hull City vs Manchester Utd

Sun 24 May from 3:00pm

5/4

Hull City set to nosedive out of Premier League on Sunday

Under 2.5 Goals @ 6/5 Bet365

Newcastle vs West Ham

Sun 24 May from 3:00pm

6/5

The Magpies might need the points but they have lost nine of the past ten matches in the Premier League

Sevilla @ 7/10 Bet365

Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk vs Sevilla

Wed 27 May from 7:45pm

7/10

Unai Emery’s side should prove too strong for a defensive Dnipro side

Sat 30 May from 5:30pm

18/11

Gunners might be thwarted by an Aston Villa side with nothing to lose

Wales +1.00 @ 21/20 Bet365

Wales vs Belgium

Fri 12 June from 7:45pm

21/20

We're siding with Wales on the handicap to beat Belgium when the teams meet on Friday night

England #1-0 @ 11/2 WilliamHill

Slovenia vs England

Sun 14 June from 5:00pm

11/2

Back England to win 1-0 or 2-0 on Friday night as the Three Lions look to continue 100% record in Euro 2016 qualifying

Chile -1.00 @ 13/10 Bet365

Chile vs Mexico

Tue 16 June from 12:30am

13/10

Back Chile on the handicap to overcome Mexico this evening

Over 2.5 Goals @ 11/10 Ladbrokes

Sat 4 July from 9:00pm

11/10

Chile and Argentina could serve up a classic Copa America final in Santiago

Thu 16 July from 11:00am

2/1

England full of confidence after shocking Australia in the 1st Test

Sat 18 July from 1:00pm

6/1

Gary Anderson can break his World Matchplay Darts duck in Blackpool this summer

Wed 29 July from 11:00am

8/1

England’s hopes of winning 3rd Ashes Test depend on the toss although Ben Stokes has been rock solid

Draw @ 5/2 BetVictor

PSV Eindhoven vs Manchester Utd

Tue 15 September from 7:45pm

5/2

Manchester United are being overrated by the bookies for Tuesday night’s trip to the Netherlands

Man City @ 12/13 BetVictor

Tottenham vs Man City

Sat 26 September from 12:45pm

12/13

A rampant Manchester City should get the job done at White Hart Lane this weekend

Under 1.5 Goals @ 2/1 Ladbrokes

Crystal Palace vs West Bromwich

Sat 3 October from 12:45pm

2/1

A wounded West Brom will shut up shop as Tony Pulis returns to former club Crystal Palace

Southampton +1.00 @ 23/20 Bet365

Chelsea vs Southampton

Sat 3 October from 5:30pm

23/20

Chelsea could have their work cut out against an attacking Southampton team

Grimsby @ 7/5 WilliamHill

Grimsby vs Shrewsbury

Mon 7 December from 7:45pm

7/5

Grimsby Town have a red-hot striker who could help them into the FA Cup third round at the expense of Shrewsbury

Crystal Palace @ 14/5 Bet365

Everton vs Crystal Palace

Mon 7 December from 8:00pm

14/5

Crystal Palace look a big price to come away with three points from Monday night’s clash against Everton

Under 2.5 Goals @ 8/11 Bet365

Wolfsburg vs Manchester Utd

Tue 8 December from 7:45pm

8/11

Manchester United will take a typically defensive approach for their trip to Wolfsburg

Italy +1.00 @ 2/3 Ladbrokes

Germany vs Italy

Sat 2 July from 8:00pm

2/3

Italy have beaten Belgium and Spain at Euro 2016, so why not the Germans?

Draw @ 21/10 Ladbrokes

Portugal vs Wales

Wed 6 July from 8:00pm

21/10

Hard to separate a draw-happy Portugal side and a Wales team missing Aaron Ramsey and Ben Davies

France @ 9/5 Bet365

Germany vs France

Thu 7 July from 8:00pm

9/5

France can topple the world champions who are missing Mario Gomez and Mats Hummels

Draw @ 3/1 WilliamHill

Swansea vs Chelsea

Sun 11 September from 4:00pm

3/1

Swansea can get a point against a Chelsea side who aren’t the finished article under Antonio Conte

Chelsea @ 3/5 Ladbrokes

Chelsea vs Leicester City

Sat 15 October from 12:30pm

3/5

Diego Costa should fill his boots against a Leicester City who have forgotten the art of defending

Burnley +2.00 @ 1/1 Bet365

Burnley vs Man City

Sat 26 November from 12:30pm

1/1

Yaya Toure will return to the Manchester City team for a Lancashire derby, which should see the visitors come through

Chelsea @ 3/4 WilliamHill

Chelsea vs Tottenham

Sat 26 November from 5:30pm

3/4

Chelsea could wipe the floor with Tottenham when the teams meet at Stamford Bridge on Saturday evening